Valentine’s Day Jumbo Clippies

I just can’t get enough of these jumbo paper clippies!  They are so cute and everyone just eats them up at craft fairs!  I just finished filling all my Valentine’s Day orders (now on to St. Patrick’s Day!), and I almost sentenced the scraps to the bottomless scrap box, when I decided to rescue them and turn them into some clippies.  I made this batch in an hour (25 of them) and I think they turned out great!  I wonder how shades of green would look on them!!??  I used Making Memories brads for the flower centers this time, instead of a rhinestone brad, just because I really wanted to play up the Valentine’s Day look/feel to them.  Enjoy and let me know if you would like to order some!  dsc08399.jpg
One Response

  1. I just made some for St. Patrick’s Day too–I’ll post them shortly!

Leave a Reply

