My New Cricut!!

I am sooooooo excited!! I FINALLY was able to get my hands on a Cricut Die Cut Machine!! It took about 6 months of convincing my hubby to let me get one. So I went to Jo-Ann’s last night where they were supposed to be on sale, but they were ALL OUT! I was so sad I almost cried! I asked for a raincheck and they said they weren’t going to get anymore in, so I went to Wal-Mart and for a mere $8 bucks more, I got one!!! I also got some extra cutting mats, blades and a few cute dinosaur dies for the Cuttlebug, for my son (I’m secretly planning on using them to make his birthday invitations, but he doesn’t know that yet!) Here’s a picture of my new toy!

cricut.pdf

Leave a Reply

