Beate’s Weekend Sketch Challenge #40

Here it is…I had to try out my new set of stamps I got when I was hostess a few months ago at my Stampin’ Up! group.  This set is called “So Many Scallops” and honestly, just by looking at the stamps, I never thought that they would fit inside the scallop punch and look great when they were punched out.  But it works!  Great!  All you have to do is line up the punch with the indentations on the stamp and punch!

I made a card that made me think of warmer places!  I can’t wait for Spring to ACTUALLY get here-no matter what the calendar says, Spring is not here yet! 😦

dsc08918.jpg
2 Responses

  1. Pretty card- clever idea to punch out the flower with your scallop punch!

  2. Lovely card! Thanks so much for playing with the sketch!
    Hugs and smiles

Leave a Reply

