1,000 hits!!

Because 1,000 of you have visited me, I’m offering up something for you. Leave me a little comment, favorite recipe, favorite card/scrapbook blog site, and on Friday, May 2nd–I will have random.org choose a BLOG CANDY winner!! You will receive a little package from me, complete with materials to make your own OSW cards. Comment away!!!!

Kristen 😉

I’ve decided to extend the deadline for commenting–a few have e-mailed me with trouble commenting, so I want to give them time and others as well.  But with only 10 comments so far–it looks like some pretty good odds!   I’ll wait until May 6th to draw a number.

13 Responses

  1. Oooohhh… I wanna play! I check out your blog for new handmade cards all the time!

  2. Cool.. Thankso much for the chance to win. My favorite crafting website would be FIskarscrafts.com..Love it.

  3. I love your Polka Dotted basket. Thanks for the chance to win.

    Swedie

  4. Love the reference to fruit striped gum. To think I am old enough to remember that stuff.

  5. Congratulations on your 1000 hits! Of course, my favorite craft website would be splitcoaststampers! I have learned a lot there, along with browsing all the blogs.

    Thanks for the chance to win.

    SAndyh50

  6. My favorite card site is splitcoast stampers… there’s so much advice and inspiration there! Perhaps a little too much enabling, but lots of information on products, too.

  7. You have a wonderful blog ! Lots of inspiration. For a fun web site go to: http://www.cuteoverload.com
    Claudia
    scfranson@charter.net

  8. Oh my gosh your OSW’s are wonderful, I have never tried
    one before, just might have to now that I have seen yours!

  9. Congratulations on the hits! Here’s a link to one of my favorite cardmaking blogs: http://www.stampingmathilda.blogspot.com/
    It’s from a Belgian woman who makes great cards and has very regular posts. You should definitely check it!
    Thanks for a chance to win!
    Greetings from Belgium, Annelies

  10. http://www.fiskateers.com/blog/
    that’s a site that I visit daily and totally love all the inspiration that is provided there!

  11. I just found your blog! Great ideas!!! I especially like the craft room organizing ideas. It’s so much easier to everything somewhat in it’s place for stamping and scrapbooking. How about a recipe… Double Delicious bars. Melt 1 stick butter in a 9×13. Crush one package of graham crackers. Sprinkle on top of the melted butter. Then add 1 can Eagle Brand sweetened condensed milk. Top with 1 cup peanut butter chips and 2 cups semi sweet chocolate chips. bake at 350 approx 25 minutes. Yummy!!!

  12. Hi Kristen,

    Congrats on 1,000 hits! Here’s wishing you continued success and a FAST trip to 2,000!

  13. Don’t think I made it on time 😛
    But just dropping by to say Hi! Love your creations 🙂

Leave a Reply

