Blog Candy!!

Here it is!  I finally got all my blog candy together in one place–a huge padded envelope ready to be sent off to one lucky person to thank them for visiting my blog!  Care to get in on the drawing?? You have until tomorrow!  I thought it appropriate to postpone until our election primary here in Indiana–May 6th.  Here are some pictures of parts of the blog  candy–I also threw in MANY other things–not seen in the pictures.  I also plan to include my sketch that I use daily for my OSW!  Complete with measurements and diagrams!


Kristen 🙂

8 Responses

  1. Wow, that’s an envelope full of great stuff!

  2. Awesome giveaweay Kristen!!! Thanks for providing a great blog!!! Thanks for the blog candy chance, Kathy Hering…

  3. Great blog candy. Have a great election day.

  4. Kristen! Help! What does OSW stand for?

  5. OSW stands for One Sheet Wonder–using one sheet of designer series paper (or hand stamped paper) to make a set of cards. My template makes 10 cards, but some make 8 all the way to 12. Check out http://www.splitcoaststampers.com and search for templates or One Sheet Wonder and you can find more!

  6. Wow, that looks like fun! You have a wonderful blog!
    Claudia
    scfranson@charter.net

  7. I love all your OSW designs. Its a great way to use all of your paper. Thanks for your ideas.

    Swedie

  8. So great blog candy! greats designs and lovely cards!

Leave a Reply

