No Time My Friend…

So, I’ve got NO time for card making, scrapbooking, or making anything crafty!  😦  Report cards need to be finished by the 29th, and I have to pack up and move my entire classroom down the hall to make room for a new 1st grade class.  I’m glad because I get to teach Full Day Kinder. next year–but I hate moving–maybe it will give me a chance to purge 18 copies of things I don’t really need!  Anyway–my Stamping Club started back up again on Saturday–god how I miss that!!  I finally got my rub-ons from SAB in March!!!  I got a few blank canvases (okay coffee mugs!) and started rubbing away!  Here is my first one–like it?  Very simple, but I think it rivals Starbucks!  It’s for sale-$8 and it’s yours!  

Leave a Reply

