K&Company Paper

I got this new stack of paper at Michael’s a few days ago and I just love it!! It reminds me of my childhood–the sock monkey paper, the strawberries and flowers-very retro looking paper! I saved a couple of sheets back because I can’t wait to use them with my new stamp set from the SU! Mini-Occasion catalog–I got the new fruit stamp set (don’t know what it’s called because I don’t have it yet)!. The paper has some cherries, oranges, and strawberries and I know they will look so cute together. This is one of the sheets I pulled out and decided to see how many cards I could make with 5 1/4 x 2 inch strips and how many different ways I could do that–so here are the results! Oh, and a few more with the ginormous flowers that came with the die cut pack that matched the paper-natch, I had to have them too!

Leave a Reply

