2,000 hits Blog Candy!

2,000 hits are almost here–leave me a comment about your favorite stamping technique, your fav. recpie, or your favorite stamping/scrapping tool and you will be entered to win!  The winner of the 1.000 hit blog candy did not respond when she won–so if you search back a few posts you can see the blog candy up for grabs!  I’ll draw a name as soon as the counter hits 2,000.

Remember leave me a comment on this post and number your comment.  Be sure to subscribe to my website so you’ll know when I draw the winner.  Scroll down to the small orange box on the right side–in one of the green menu boxes and click on it–it will walk you through the process.

Happy Blogging!

Kristen 🙂

13 Responses

  1. Woohooo!!! Congrats on your 2k hits! And to many more hits to come. I love my bunny stamp so, SO much!! 🙂

  2. #2 My favorite stamping tool is my cuttlebug…I love the embossing folders!

  3. Congrats on all the hits!! My favorite tool right now is my cuttlebug…I just love all the things I can do with it. Thanks so much for the chance to win.

  4. Congratulations! I don’t know many techniques yet, but I do like heat embossing. Greetings from Belgium, Annelies

  5. Congratulations ! I love a disposable paint edging pad to clean my stamps with. Easy, cheap and can be thrown away when it gets really dirty.
    Claudia
    scfranson@charter.net

  6. I see you’re almost there! Congrats 🙂 My favorite technique is paper piecing. Especially with Bellas and Hanna, and the MFT ladies. I love to piece their clothes! Thanks for sharing 🙂

  7. I love $ Tree and the Dollar spot at Target, too. Wouldn’t be able to do nearly as many crafts without them!

    Thanks for sharing your projects.

    Swedie

  8. Congrats!

    I’m lovin’ the Walnut Ink Resist Technique these days … it never gets old. And heat embossing … it’s like magic!!

    Thanks for the chance!

    Deb
    debkneer at aol dot com

  9. I think I probably use Nestibilities more than anything, but probably the best tool is the blogs!

  10. This is fun! I hope I win this time!

    I love my Cuttlebug, but I also have a laser cutter/engraver that I couldn’t live without. My favorite magazine right now is Cards magazine, and my favorite website is SplitCoastStampers!

    Congrats on all the hits!

  11. I use Disney Stamps!! Everything I scrap with is Disney!

  12. Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. My favorite tool is the Cuttlebug. I use this everytime I make a card or scrapbook.
    Congrads on your 2,000 hits.
    Faye

Leave a Reply

