Break

Sorry I haven’t been posting in a long time!  I’ve been busy with school, my new blog, and finishing up my sister in laws wedding things.  Working on a big project like that where I had no freedom, has just about killed my enthusiasm for making cards.  What do you do when you lose your stamping mojo, so to speak?  I got some new cartridges for my Cricut for my birthday last week and I’m having a great time playing with those.  I think that because I have such little time anymore that making and creating is the last thing on my mind, but should be the first because it’s great stress relief!

I’m getting my next Stampin’ Up! order in soon from my demonstrator, so I hope to make some cute things for halloween!  Stay Tuned!

Kristen 🙂

Leave a Reply

