Stampin’ Up Sets for Sale

Here are some sets I’m getting rid of to make room for new ones…

E-mail me if you’re interested and I will hold them for you–I’ll let you know about shipping when you e-mail me! ๐Ÿ™‚ I can take pictures if you want to see them–I just can’t find my camera right now! ๐Ÿ™‚ย  I will accept checks/money order by mail, and send sets after check clears. If you’re local, you can pay cash.

Also for those of you joining my scrapping/card making group, I will have these for sale (the ones that don’t sell here).

I’ll post SOLD next to sets that are spoken for and paid for.

Kristen ๐Ÿ™‚

Painted Posies (Hostess Set) $10.00 Never Used, Mounted, In Box

Shades of Nature $10.00 Never Used, Mounted, In Box

Baby Set (from waaaay back copyright says 1999) $5.00 some staining on stamps, gently used, mounted, in box

Alphabits $10.00 Used 2 times, Mounted, very light staining on stamps, In Box

Alphablocks Alphabet $15.00 Used a few times, some staining on a few stamps, gently used, mounted, in box

Contemporary Alphabet $15.00 used a few times, very light stains on 2-3 stamps, gently used, mounted, in box

Business Memos $15.00 never used, mounted, in box

Dots & Daisies $15.00 never used, mounted, background stamp, in box

Paint Prints $5.00 I bought on e-bay 3 years ago, slight staining from other person, I’ve never used, in box, sticker mounted on the lid of the box, Sale-A Bration set 2005

Little Layers Plus $7.00 (Hostess Set) some staining on blocks and stamps (most is on blocks), in box, mounted, purple rubber

Fun Filled $9.00 (Sale-A-Bration) never used, in box, mounted, mint green rubber

Winter Snowmen $5.00 2 stamps heavily used, with light staining, in box, mounted, name of set written on the side of the box with perm. marker (I tore the label when I put the others on the stamps)

Good Timesย  $15.00 a few stamps stained from black ink (Staz-On), but most never used, in box, mounted, trimmed nicely

Mini Medleys $7.00 some staining on a few stamps, but most never used, in box, mounted

Fresh Flowers $10.00 one of my favorite sets (but time to let it go!), some staining on stamps and lightly on blocks, in box, mounted, box is a little folded at opening tabs

Nice and Easy Notes $15.00 a few stamps are stained from Staz-On, but 5 of 8 have never been used, in box, mounted

Teeny Tinies $3.00 “thanks” is stained with black ink, other 5 are new, mounted, in box

Sweet Talk $3.00 a few stained, in box, mounted

All Decked Out $7.00 Only one stamp (tree) used, has stains from use, in box, mounted

Simple Sayings II $10.00 3 have staining on blocks, all mounted, in box

Announcements (another way back set!) $7.00 baby themed, all mounted square (I didn’t know to trim before mounting then!), in box, very light stains on a few stamps

Best Blossoms (Sale-A-Bration) $10.00 New, never used, in box, my dog decided to help put on the outside sticker, so there is one small piece of dog fur stuck under label

Lexicon of Love $10.00 never used, very nicely mounted and trimmed, in box, one corner of the box is dented in a little

Send a Celebration $10.00 (Sale A Bration)ย  one stamp used once, very, very light staining on that one stamp, others are never used, in box mounted

Genuine Articles $10.00 never used, in box, mounted

Little Hellos $10.00 only flower stamp has some staining, others were either used once or not at all, in box, mounted, one corner of box has something stuck to it (I’m going to wash it off the best I can–it looks like dried glue! ๐Ÿ™‚ย  )

Let me know!

Kristen ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

