The Tax Man Cometh…

I love tax time–how many people can say that?!?!  I love the refund that I get from him!  Oh, the benefits of having a child! 🙂

He brought me enough money to buy myself a new Bind-It-All Machine—pink, isn’t it a beauty??

dsc00243

So naturally, I had to make something with it! 🙂

dsc00252

I used the Old Olive DSP, Pretty In Pink for the scallop, Whisper White for the circle, and the flower stamp is from Happy Heart Day.  I also used Pretty In Pink 1/2 inch striped grosgrain ribbon, Wild Wasabi 1/2 inch striped grosgrain ribbon (retired), Chocolate Chip 1/4 inch Grosgrain Ribbon, Pretty In Pink 1/4 Grosgrain Ribbon, Old Olive Poly Twill Ribbon (retired) and Whisper White Taffeta Ribbon and Stampin’ Dimensionals and my Sakura Gelly Roll Clear Star Pen, and white 1/2 inch “O” wires, the Bind-It-All Machine (zutter), coasters

The coasters came from the Target Dollar Spot last summer–they had round and square ones and they are the perfect size for this type of project! 🙂

dsc00253

Kristen 😉

Leave a Reply

