Card Organizer

I made this card organizer today after needing a way to keep birthdays and such straight! 🙂  I found a tutorial on Splitcoast and made this one in less than 0 minutes.  I’m not done embellishing the front cover–it looks a little plain, but I wanted to just get it put together.  I used 6 sheets of DSP instead of cardstock, so I don’t know if that will make a difference in the long run as far as wear and tear, but I like it! 🙂

dsc00251

dsc00252

dsc00253

dsc00254

I used the SAB DSP, and I just happened to have 6 sheets leftover, so it worked out perfectly! 🙂

All supplies SU! except the purple ribbon which came from Michaels.

I bound it in two places with my Bind-It-All!

Kristen 😉

Leave a Reply

