Jake’s 5th Birthday Invitations

I just finished making Jake’s 5th brithday invitations and my sister’s Baby Shower invitations are ready for the mail on Monday.  I planned to do this earlier this week, but since we ended up having our school re-opened early, I had to wait until the weekend! 🙂

He loves dinosaurs!! :

DSC00251

DSC00252

DSC00253

DSC00254

All Supplies are SU! except for the texture plate and the cardstock that the folded card is made from–it was just some extra from the huge stash my aunt gave me and was close enough to Kraft (which I ran out of!).  The texture plate was a Cuttlebug plate that I got from Michael’s a few months ago.  I made the dinosaur and palm tree from all my SU! punches–kind of running through steps for my class on Saturday! 🙂

Kristen 🙂

One Response

  1. i love to receive birthday cards specially if they are custom built birthday cards .”.

Leave a Reply

