Valentine’s Box

I came across this AWESOME tutorial on Becky’s blog yesterday and had to download the pattern to make one of these boxes myself!  I took a modern approach with it; mostly because I haven’t received my new DSP yet (it arrives tomorrow) and because I wanted to use up some of my left over DSP.  Becky’s tutorial was so easy to follow and the pictures she provided were VERY helpful.  I think it took me about 2 hours to complete this box and cards; but it was so FUN!  Here is the link to Becky’s site:

http://www.inkingidaho-tutorials.blogspot.com/

DSC00006

DSC00007

DSC00009

Everything I used is retired, except for the Black Grosgrain Ribbon , the All Holidays stamp set, and the Kraft Cardstock.   Enjoy and check out Becky’s blog!

Kristen 🙂

Leave a Reply

