10,000 hits!

Thanks to all of you, my hit counter is almost ready to roll over to 10,000 hits!  To celebrate, I am offering a special incentive to the first 3 people who sign up to be a member of my team!  This is a great offer–do you want to sign up to earn extra money doing something you love?  Earn money for ordering the supplies you already purchase! 🙂  Being a SU! demonstrator fits in with even the busiest lifestyle!  Maybe you just want to be a hobby demo-or maybe you want to share what you love with others!

I will include the 6 new InColor markers for FREE!  This offer is only good through me!

Kristen’s SU! Site (my password is kristenp) and that’s all you need to sign up! 🙂

Click above to go to my demonstrator website and sign up–right now you can sign up for as little as $85 and you will get the mini-business kit.  Check out all the details on my demonstrator site!

Leave a Reply

