New Mini Goodies

I just love these new clear mount stamps (they are NOT the clear type stamps that other companies sell).  Same old SU! rubber, mounted on a clear block for easy positioning! 🙂  They are fabulous! I’m going to be building up my collection of clear mounts rather quickly!

I also can’t stop ooohing and ahhhing over the new punch style!  Today was the first day I’ve used them, and the corner and edge punches are so easy to line up and make things look beautiful!

Here are some of the cards we will be making at my next class in February.  I’ll give credit under each where due.

I Case’d this cute treat holder from Patti.  She’s got a picture tutorial on her site you will want to check out! 🙂

This card is pretty much straight from the Mini.  I loved the Eggcoutrements set and the way this card was laid out.  I changed it just a bit to make it easier to duplicate for my class.

I saw a card similar to this one in the Mini as well.  It was made with the “hugs” cards that are available (forgot to order them!!), so I improvised with the new Scallop Corner Punch and Scallop Edge Punch.  I also used the new extra large Bird and Leaf punch (new favorite!!) and the Vintage Labels Clear Mount set (you can get it free with a $50 purchase thanks to Sale-A-Bration!).

These next two are case’d from Shelli Gardner.  She showed them at the Leadership conference (I’ll get there one day!) and I wanted to make them so that you knew that from now until Feburary 28th, SU! will donate $2 from every I {heart} Hearts set purchased to the Haiti Relief Efforts.  You can click here to order.

Hope you enjoy them!  Contact me or click here to order your supplies or to receive a Mini Catalog of your own!

Kristen 🙂

Leave a Reply

